If you would like your Ploter account deleted, please send an email to email@example.com requesting a deletion. For verification purposes, the deletion request should be sent from the same email address as the one on your Ploter account.
Deleting your account means all data store on our servers, including files, reading progress, highlights, etc. will be removed.
Deletion requests will be processed within 30 days.